Our Christmas opening hours for 2019

Here are the changes to our regular trading hours for each of our seven shops during the Christmas and New Year period. You can view the shop pages here.


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS AT READINGS CARLTON


Sunday 15 December – 9am - 10pm
Monday 16 December – 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 17 December – 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 18 December – 8am - 11pm
Thursday 19 December – 8am - 11pm
Friday 20 December – 8am - 11pm
Saturday 21 December – 9am - 11pm
Sunday 22 December – 9am - 10pm
Monday 23 December – 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 24 December – 8am - 8pm
Wednesday 25 December – Closed
Thursday 26 December – 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 31 December – 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 1 January – 10am - 10pm

Find the regular shop hours for Readings Carlton here


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS AT READINGS DONCASTER


Saturday 14 December – 9am - 7pm
Sunday 15 December – 9am - 7pm
Monday 16 December – 9am - 10pm
Tuesday 17 December – 9am - 10pm
Wednesday 18 December – 9am - 10pm
Thursday 19 December – 9am - midnight
Friday 20 December – 9am - midnight
Saturday 21 December – 8am - 10pm
Sunday 22 December – 8am - 10pm
Monday 23 December – 9am - midnight
Tuesday 24 December – 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 25 December – Closed
Thursday 26 December – 8am - 10pm
Wednesday 1 January – 10am - 5pm

Find the regular shop hours for Readings Doncaster here


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS AT READINGS HAWTHORN


Tuesday 24 December – 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 25 December – Closed
Thursday 26 December – 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 1 January – Closed

Please note: From Friday 27 December until Saturday 1 February, Hawthorn’s regular opening hours from Monday to Friday will become 8am - 7pm.

Find the regular shop hours for Readings Hawthorn here


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS AT READINGS KIDS


Monday 3 December – 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 4 December – 9am - 8pm
Wednesday 5 December – 9am - 8pm
Monday 9 December – 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 10 December – 9am - 8pm
Wednesday 11 December – 9am - 8pm
Monday 16 December – 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 17 December – 9am - 8pm
Wednesday 18 December – 9am - 8pm
Sunday 22 December – 10am - 8pm
Monday 23 December – 8am - 8pm
Tuesday 24 December – 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 25 December – Closed
Thursday 26 December – 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 1 January – 10am - 6pm

Find the regular shop hours for Readings Kids here


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS AT READINGS ST KILDA


Thursday 19 December – 9am - 9pm
Friday 20 December – 9am - 9pm
Saturday 21 December – 9am - 9pm
Sunday 22 December – 9am - 9pm
Monday 23 December – 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 24 December – 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 25 December – Closed
Thursday 26 December – 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 31 December – 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 1 January – 11am - 7pm

Find the regular shop hours for Readings St Kilda here


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS AT READINGS MALVERN


Wednesday 25 December – Closed
Thursday 26 December – Closed
Wednesday 1 January – Closed

Find the regular shop hours for Readings Malvern here


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS AT READINGS STATE LIBRARY


Tuesday 24 December – 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 25 December – Closed
Thursday 26 December – Closed
Tuesday 31 December – 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 1 January – Closed
Thursday 2 January – 10am - 6pm

Find the regular shop hours for Readings State Library here

Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas

Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas

Adam Kay

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...