Hush Collection Volume 8 A Castle For All

Keller Andrea Various

Hush Collection Volume 8 A Castle For All

Hush Collection Volume 8 A Castle For All

Keller Andrea Various

Andrea Keller’s magical compositions bring Andrea together with Genevieve Lacey, Claire Edwards, Julien Wilson, Phil Slater, Matt McMahon and Stephen Magnusson on a musical journey that will delight listeners of all ages.

  1. A Castle For All
  2. Oh Charming Harlequin
  3. Flying Horse
  4. Beautiful Columbine
  5. Colourful Fancy
  6. Cradled in the Peacock?s Tail
  7. Pierrot the Clown
  8. Hot Air Balloon
  9. Hidden Amongst the Flowers
  10. Peacock Song
  11. Cassander the Strong
  12. Epilogue

Proceeds from sales of the Hush Collection CDs support Children’s Hospitals around Australia

This item is in-stock at 2 shops and will ship in 3-4 days

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.