Hush Collection Volume 12 Wind In The Willows

Isaacs Mark Ford Andrew

Hush Collection Volume 12 Wind In The Willows

Hush Collection Volume 12 Wind In The Willows

Isaacs Mark Ford Andrew

Respected composer Mark Isaacs presents his wonderful retelling\nof The Wind in the Willows. The concert will be broadcast on ABC\nClassic FM and presented by Emma Ayres.


Personnel: Mark Isaacs (composer and piano), Geoffrey Collins\n(flute), Andrew Ford (narrator), Dimity Hall (violin), Louise\nJohnson (harp), Huw Jones (oboe), Julian Smiles (flute), Philip\nSouth (percussion).


The Hush Music Foundation, now internationally renowned,\ncontinues to provide music to reduce stress and anxiety for\nchildren, families and others in hospitals around Australia.


This item is in-stock at 2 shops and will ship in 3-4 days

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.