Beautiful (Platinum Edition)

Jessica Mauboy

Beautiful (Platinum Edition)
21 November 2014

Beautiful (Platinum Edition)

Jessica Mauboy

Beautiful (Platinum Edition) is a new re-pack of Jessica Mauboy’s wonderful album, which includes five brand new singles from Jess_.

is Jessica Mauboy’s third new studio, first released in October, 2013, and features “To The End Of The Earth” and the single “Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)” and more!

Track listing:

  1. Beautiful

  2. Kiss Me Hello

  3. Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)

  4. I Believe

  5. Never Be The Same

  6. In Love Again

  7. Honest

  8. I’ll Be There

  9. Go (I Don’t Need You)

  10. Heartbreak Party

  11. Barriers

  12. To The End Of The Earth

  13. Kick Up Your Heels

  14. Can I Get a Moment?

  15. The Day Before I Met You

  16. All Mine

  17. Palace

  18. Nothing to Lose



This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in approx 4 weeks

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.