The Goldsmiths Prize shortlist 2019

In the UK, the shortlist for the Goldsmiths Prize has been announced. The Prize was established in 2013 to celebrate the qualities of creative daring and to reward fiction that breaks the mould or extends the possibilities of the novel form.

The titles shortlisted for the Goldsmiths Prize are:

The winner will be announced on 13 November. Find out more about this year’s shortlist and The Goldsmith’s Prize here.

 Read review
The Man Who Saw Everything

The Man Who Saw Everything

Deborah Levy

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...