Let’s Make Cake!

Vikram Madan, Nicola Slater

Let's Make Cake!
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Let’s Make Cake!

Vikram Madan, Nicola Slater

A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup–a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie. Bobo and Pup-Pup are making a cake! Pup-Pup reads the ingredients and Bobo gathers them. Sugar and butter, no problem! Bobo brings salt and lemons. But wait, those are not on the ingredient list! Bobo nabs a lot of things that are not in the recipe. Well, it’s an experiment! It will still taste great…won’t it? Even if the result isn’t perfect, Bobo and Pup-Pup are happy to spend time together. Doing things with your best friend is always fun! This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will be eager to devour the companion book in the series, We Love Bubbles! Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, we cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas after Wednesday 1 December. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.