The Civil War
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • ISBN

The Civil War

Gina De Angelis, Michael J Martin, Judy Monroe, Judith Peacock

This series on the U.S. Civil War provides the basic facts and details of pivotal events in a way that creates a sense of what it was like to be living at that time. The tension and the tumult of the period are evident in the text and images. These books provide solid information in a visually engaging way. This series explores and supports the standards Era 4: Expansion and Reform (1801-1861), and Era 5: Civil War and Reconstruction (1850-1877), as required by the National Standards for History.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.