Flying Tips for Flightless Birds

Kelly McCaughrain

Flying Tips for Flightless Birds
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Flying Tips for Flightless Birds

Kelly McCaughrain

From debut author Kelly McCaughrain comes a sweet and kooky romcom for fans of Wonder, Sarah Crossan and Susin Nielsen’s We Are All Made of Molecules, starring flying-trapeze double act and brother/sister twins, Finch and Birdie Franconi, and their geeky friend, Hector Hazzard.

After Birdie’s terrifying trapeze accident, serious performer Finch and clumsy wannabe Hector must work together to save the family circus school and put on the biggest show ever. Together they learn to walk the high-wire of teen life and juggle the demands of friends, family, first love and facing up to who they are - all served up with a dash of circus-showbiz magic.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.