The 12 Days of Halloween

Jenna Lettice, Colleen Madden

The 12 Days of Halloween
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The 12 Days of Halloween

Jenna Lettice, Colleen Madden

Count the 12 days leading up to Halloween with this fun-filled picture book inspired by The 12 Days of Christmas -perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before series.Includes stickers for an extra Halloween treat! On the first day of Halloween, ONE very eager kid starts trick-or-treating a little too early! On the second day, he and his brother create TWO scarecrows for their front porch. The third day? Let’s carve THREE pumpkins! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Halloween are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on The 12 Days of Christmas. Excited trick-or-treaters will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Halloween. And the book includes stickers-perfect treats for each of the 12 days. Also available-The 12 Days of Kindergarten,The 12 Days of Preschool, andThe 12 Days of Valentine’s. Kids who can’t wait for candy night will love rhyming along with this family as they get ready for Halloween one day at a time. -ReadBrightly.com

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-6 days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.