Don’t Let The Kids Win

Julia Jacklin

Don't Let The Kids Win
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Don’t Let The Kids Win

Julia Jacklin

Don’t Let The Kids Win is the striking debut album from Blue Mountain’s native, Julia Jacklin.

Across 11 tracks, the album courses with the aching current of alt-country and indie-folk, augmented by Jacklin’s undeniable calling cards: her rich, distinctive voice, and her playful, observational wit.

A masterful debut, Don’t Let The Kids Win offers an intimate examination of a life still being lived.

Track listing:

  1. Pool Party
  2. Leadlight
  3. Coming of Age
  4. Elizabeth
  5. Motherland
  6. Small Talk
  7. LA Dream
  8. Sweet Step
  9. Same Airport, Different Man
  10. Hay Plain
  11. Don’t Let The Kids Win



This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.