Violet Mackerel’s Formal Occasion (Book 8)

Anna Branford, Sarah Davis

Violet Mackerel's Formal Occasion (Book 8)
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Violet Mackerel’s Formal Occasion (Book 8)

Anna Branford, Sarah Davis

The next book in the award-winning Violet Mackerel series. Violet Mackerel is extremely happy when she finds a beautiful locket buried in the dirt. But it is hard to be happy when your mum has lost a basket of precious knitted things. What Violet needs is a brilliant idea to help Mum feel better. Perhaps a formal occasion will do the trick!

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 4-10 days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.