• Format
  • Published
  • ISBN


Cash Rosanne

  1. Miss the Mississippi and You

2. Motherless Children
3. Sea of Heartbreak (w/ Bruce Springsteen)
4. Take These Chains From My Heart
5. I’m Movin' On
6. Heartaches by the Number (w/ Elvis Costello)
7. 500 Miles
8. Long Black Veil (w/ Jeff Tweedy)
9. She’s Got You
10. Girl From the North Country
11. Silver Wings (w/ Rufus Wainwright)
12. Bury Me Under the Weeping Willow

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.