Red Dirt Diary 3: Blue’s News

Nannestad

Red Dirt Diary 3: Blue's News
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Red Dirt Diary 3: Blue’s News

Nannestad

This hilarious chapter-book series is perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID and THE DORK DIARIES. Ages: 8-12 Blue Weston is on a mission! vShe’s starting Hardbake Plains' first ever newspaper with Mat and Ben vShe’s determined not to like her new teacher, the Colonel vAnd she’s trying to convince Miss McKenzie to come back from Scotland But despite Blue’s best intentions, things don’t go exactly to plan … And to make matters worse, her mum is dusting off the old boarding school uniform! Can Blue get things back on track? And boarding school? Her parents wouldn’t dare … Ages: 8-12

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 4-10 days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.