Adventures in Oz

L Frank Baum

Start Classics
United States
23 April 2024

Adventures in Oz

L Frank Baum

For generations L. Frank Baum's Land of Oz books have captured and enthralled millions of readers. These stories are as delightful today as they were the day they were written. This omnibus edition contains the first three books: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz The Marvelous Land of Oz and Ozma of Oz! Now you can join Dorothy as an earthquake sends her to the land of Mangaboos and the vegetable people in the Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz; journey with Dorothy and Toto as they meet the Shaggy Man Button-Bright and Polychrome in The Road to Oz; and in The Emerald City of Oz Dorothy brings Aunty Em and Uncle Henry along for the adventure!

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in approx 2 weeks

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.