The Broken Pot: Cat Miranda Mystery #3

C J Shane

The Broken Pot: Cat Miranda Mystery #3
Rope's End Publishing
19 July 2022

The Broken Pot: Cat Miranda Mystery #3

C J Shane

This title is printed to order. This book may have been self-published. If so, we cannot guarantee the quality of the content. In the main most books will have gone through the editing process however some may not. We therefore suggest that you be aware of this before ordering this book. If in doubt check either the author or publisher’s details as we are unable to accept any returns unless they are faulty. Please contact us if you have any questions.

A broken ceramic pot and a dead woman’s body on Tombstone Canyon Road pull Cat Miranda into a mystery that must be solved before anyone else gets hurt. Cat learns that there is a threat to a visiting travel writer from England; to a local musician; to one of her clients; and ultimately, to Cat herself. She’s helped in her efforts to uncover a criminal plot by her favorite man, Miles Trevelyan, her friends, and two Great Danes, Tito and Greta. The Broken Pot is a stand-alone cozy mystery and #3 in the Cat Miranda Mystery series.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 7-14 days

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.