The Subject Trilogy

Brooke Strahan

Green Hill Publishing
12 July 2022

The Subject Trilogy

Brooke Strahan

This title is printed to order. This book may have been self-published. If so, we cannot guarantee the quality of the content. In the main most books will have gone through the editing process however some may not. We therefore suggest that you be aware of this before ordering this book. If in doubt check either the author or publisher’s details as we are unable to accept any returns unless they are faulty. Please contact us if you have any questions.

B is for Bianca.

B is for Beretta.

B is for B.

The Subject Trilogy encompasses all three books in this Australian psychological thriller series

The Subject

The Subject 2: Fade

The Subject 3: Fall

Join anti-hero Bianca Beretta as she manipulates, seduces and fights her way through the web of deception that she has created and can’t escape from.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 7-14 days

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.