Deafening Silence: Collected Poems in English (Volume: 1)


Deafening Silence: Collected Poems in English (Volume: 1)
Notion Press Media Pvt Ltd
11 November 2020

Deafening Silence: Collected Poems in English (Volume: 1)


This title is printed to order. This book may have been self-published. If so, we cannot guarantee the quality of the content. In the main most books will have gone through the editing process however some may not. We therefore suggest that you be aware of this before ordering this book. If in doubt check either the author or publisher’s details as we are unable to accept any returns unless they are faulty. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Deafening Silence Collected Poems (Vol. 1)

Deafening Silence is a combination of different types of English Poetry with minute observations, remarkable imagination and clarity of thought of our talented and awesome author.

The words and confessions of our author are brought together through this book. All the poems in this book are the author’s original work and can inspire any reader with a poetic sense.

The book is compiled by Ms. Somya Aswani and presented by Confessions Of Heart.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 7-14 days

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.