The Switch

Lily Samson

The Switch
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Cornerstone
Country
United Kingdom
Published
11 June 2024
Pages
400
ISBN
9781529909463

The Switch

Lily Samson

Two couples. One twisted game. A dark, sexy debut thriller with a shocking twist at its core - perfect for fans of Erin Kelly and Louise Doughty.

Elena and Adam are housesitting in Wimbledon and are instantly seduced by their new upscale surroundings.

Sophia and Finn are their beautiful, enigmatic neighbours who invite them into their world.

When Sophia proposes a wicked game to Elena whereby they will swap partners in secret, it's not long before Elena starts to experience a sexual awakening that blossoms into an illicit love affair.

But Sophia's plans are far more complex and dangerous than Elena could ever have imagined...

Who will survive?

This item is in-stock at 4 shops and will ship in 3-4 days

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.