Look on the Bright Side

Lily Williams and Karen Schneemann

Look on the Bright Side
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Roaring Brook Press
Country
United States
Published
20 November 2023
Pages
336
ISBN
9781250834102

Look on the Bright Side

Lily Williams and Karen Schneemann

The creators of Eisner-nominated Go With the Flow Lily Williams and Karen Schneemann are back with a funny and heartwarming story following four best friends Brit, Abby, Christine, and Sasha in the graphic novel, Look on the Bright Side. Perfect for fans of Maria Scrivan's NAT ENOUGH series!

With feelings running high and hearts on the line, will their friendship get them through a year at Hazelton High?

Old friends. New Loves. The future is looking bright.

A new year of school is starting, and Brit finds herself struggling with feelings for a seemingly rude boy from class who might have a soft side. Meanwhile, Christine can't deny that she likes her best friend Abby...as more than just a friend. The only question is, does Abby have feelings for Christine, too? And will their feelings for each other mess things up in their friend group?

Misunderstandings, betrayal, and jealousy are bound to get in the way.

But hey! Look on the bright side: They're in this together. Always.

Heartful, romantic, and sizzling with the excitement of navigating first love, Lily Williams and Karen Schneemann's brilliant follow up to Go With the Flow is a bright spot you will not want to miss.

This item is in-stock at 2 shops and will ship in 3-4 days

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.