The Collected Poems of Rupert Brooke

Rupert Brooke

The Collected Poems of Rupert Brooke
Legare Street Press
18 July 2023

The Collected Poems of Rupert Brooke

Rupert Brooke

This title is printed to order. This book may have been self-published. If so, we cannot guarantee the quality of the content. In the main most books will have gone through the editing process however some may not. We therefore suggest that you be aware of this before ordering this book. If in doubt check either the author or publisher’s details as we are unable to accept any returns unless they are faulty. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Rupert Brooke is widely regarded as one of the greatest English poets of the early 20th century. This collection brings together all of his published poems, including his famous sonnets and war poetry. Brooke's writing is marked by a blend of traditional lyricism and modernist experimentation, and his themes range from love and nature to war and death. This book is an essential resource for fans of English poetry and a valuable primary source for scholars.

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization as we know it.

This work is in the "public domain in the United States of America, and possibly other nations. Within the United States, you may freely copy and distribute this work, as no entity (individual or corporate) has a copyright on the body of the work.

Scholars believe, and we concur, that this work is important enough to be preserved, reproduced, and made generally available to the public. We appreciate your support of the preservation process, and thank you for being an important part of keeping this knowledge alive and relevant.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 7-14 days

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.