Fairy Tale Land: 12 classic tales reimagined

Kate Davies

Fairy Tale Land: 12 classic tales reimagined
Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd
United Kingdom
19 October 2021

Fairy Tale Land: 12 classic tales reimagined

Kate Davies

Fairy Tale Land opens the gates to the magical land where all the fairy tale characters live. Get lost in this visually stunning, oversized gift book that features all the well-loved stories. The tales are expertly retold, perfect for bedtime, and each story is followed with an exquisitely illustrated, detailed map of its neighbourhood. You can drop into Hansel and Gretel’s cottage, explore the palace from Beauty and the Beast, and dive deep under the sea with the Little Mermaid. What wonderful things can you find in your favourites’ homes? The stories include:

  • The Little Mermaid - The Nutcracker - Cinderella - The Jungle Book - The Wizard of Oz - Hansel and Gretel - Robin Hood - Treasure Island - Beauty and the Beast - The Snow Queen - Alice in Wonderland - Snow White

The exquisite artwork and captivating text make this spellbinding anthology a gift to treasure for all generations.

This item is in-stock at 3 shops and will ship in 3-4 days

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.