The Three Secret Cities: A Jack West Jr Novel 5

Matthew Reilly

The Three Secret Cities: A Jack West Jr Novel 5
Publisher Ltd
19 October 2021

The Three Secret Cities: A Jack West Jr Novel 5

Matthew Reilly

The latest book in the explosive Jack West series, by no. 1 bestselling action author Matthew Reilly. The thrilling bestseller from Australia’s favourite novelist, author of the Scarecrow series and the new Jack West Jr novel The One Impossible Labyrinth coming soon. BOOK 5 IN THE JACK WEST JR SERIES A SHADOW WORLD When Jack West Jr won the Great Games, he threw the four legendary kingdoms into turmoil. BEHIND THE REAL WORLD Now these dark forces are coming after Jack…in ruthless fashion. CRASHING INTO OUR WORLD With the end of all things rapidly approaching, Jack must find three incredible lost cities of legend. It’s an impossible task by any reckoning, but Jack must do it while he is being hunted… Praise for The Three Secret Cities ‘One of the best action-thrillers published in the past few years’ - Washington Post ‘An ending that will perhaps make you rethink everything you took for granted about his books’ - Sunday Age

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in approx 2 weeks

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.