If You'll Have Me

Eunnie

If You'll Have Me
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Country
United Kingdom
Published
31 October 2023
Pages
336
ISBN
9780241668726

If You’ll Have Me

Eunnie

A beautifully-illustrated, irresistibly romantic debut graphic novel that explores and celebrates Sapphic first love, perfect for fans of Heartstopper and She Gets the Girl.

'Super sweet and totally heartwarming!' - Alice Oseman, bestselling author of Heartstopper

Momo Gardner is the kind of friend who's always ready to lend a helping hand. She's introverted, sensitive, and maybe a little too trusting, but she likes to believe the best in people.

PG, on the other hand, is a bit of a lone wolf, despite her reputation for being a flirt and a player. Underneath all that cool mystery, she's actually quick to smile, and when she falls for someone, she falls hard.

An unexpected meet-cute brings the two together, kicking off the beginning of an awkward yet endearing courtship. With their drastically different personalities, Momo's overprotective friend, and PG's past coming back to haunt her, Momo and PG's romance is put to the test.

This item is in-stock at 6 shops and will ship in 3-4 days

Our stock data is updated periodically, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.