Winners of the Prime Minister’s Literary Awards 2013

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s Prime Minister’s Literary Awards!


Questions of Travel by Michelle de Kretser


The Australian Moment by George Megalogenis


Jam Tree Gully: Poems by John Kinsella

Prize for Australian History

Farewell, Dear People by Ross McMullin

Young adult fiction

Fog a Dox by Bruce Pascoe

Children’s fiction

Red by Libby Gleeson

The winners of each of the categories receive a tax-free cash prize of $80,000, with each shortlisted author receiving $5000 tax-free.

Questions of Travel

Questions of Travel

Michelle de Kretser

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...