The Voss Literary Prize longlist 2018

The longlist for the 2018 Voss Literary Prize has been announced.

The longlisted titles are:

Launched in 2014, the Voss Literary Prize is awarded to the best novel published in Australia in the previous year, and is dedicated to the memory of historian Vivian Robert Le Vaux Voss.

For more information about the Voss Literary Prize prize, please see here.

 Read review
From the Wreck

From the Wreck

Jane Rawson

$29.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...