The ALS Gold Medal shortlist 2018

The shortlist for the 2018 Australian Literature Society (ALS) Gold Medal has been announced.

The shortlisted titles are:

The six shortlisted titles were chosen from a longlist of 12 announced in March this year.

The ALS Gold Medal is awarded annually by the Association for the Study of Australian Literature (ASAL) for a ‘work of outstanding literary merit’ published in the previous calendar year

 Read review
Border Districts

Border Districts

Gerald Murnane

$24.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...