Our children’s & YA top 10 bestsellers of the week

  1. Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor, Book 3) by Jessica Townsend
  2. Good Night Stories For Rebel Girls: 100 Immigrant Women Who Changed The World by Elena Favilli
  3. The Adventures of Catvinkle by Elliot Perlman & Laura Stitzel
  4. The Grandest Bookshop in the World by Amelia Mellor
  5. What We’ll Build by Oliver Jeffers
  6. Skunk and Badger (Skunk and Badger, Book 1) by Amy Timberlake & Jon Klassen
  7. The Illustrated Encyclopaedia of Dangerous Animals by Sami Bayly
  8. The Left-Handed Booksellers of London by Garth Nix
  9. Back to Sleep by Zoë Foster Blake & Mike Jacobsen
  10. The Tower of Nero (The Trials of Apollo, Book 5) by Rick Riordan

Jessica Townsend once again tops our list of top 10 bestselling books for young readers with the third book in her entirely enchanting Nevermoor series: Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow.

We’re also delighted to see the latest instalment in the bestselling Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls series coming in just below Townsend’s novel. Illustrated by 70 female artists from 29 countries, Good Night Stories For Rebel Girls: 100 Immigrant Women Who Changed The World is packed with 100 all-new bedtime stories about the lives of incredible female figures from the past and the present including athletes, scientists, activists, journalists and more.

Other titles proving popular with our customers include… a gorgeous, life-affirming picture book from Oliver Jeffers; an immersive YA novel about otherwordly booksellers from Garth Nix; the first book in a charming new junior fiction series for fans of E.B. White, A.A. Milne and Kenneth Grahame; and a magical historical adventure set in Melbourne’s Cole’s Book Arcade.

 Read review
Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor Book 3)

Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor Book 3)

Jessica Townsend

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...