ALS Gold Medal 2020 shortlist

The Australian Literature Society (ALS) Gold Medal is awarded annually for an outstanding literary work published in the preceding year.

Here are the shortlisted books for 2020:

Congratulations to all the authors on the shortlist – we wish you the best of luck.

The winner will be announced on Monday, 29 June during an online event featuring a talk by writer Anita Heiss. For more information on the prize, click here.

 Read review
There Was Still Love

There Was Still Love

Favel Parrett

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...