Whispers of the Dead: The heart-stoppingly scary David Hunter thriller

Simon Beckett

Whispers of the Dead: The heart-stoppingly scary David Hunter thriller
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Whispers of the Dead: The heart-stoppingly scary David Hunter thriller

Simon Beckett

Forensic anthropologist Dr David Hunter returns in a new visceral, intelligent and utterly compelling crime thriller, perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs ‘Menacing, beautifully paced’ Daily Mail Inspired by Beckett’s visit to the world-renowned Body Farm in Tennessee A serial killer is at work, and the death toll is rising … The victim has been bound and tortured, the body decomposed beyond recognition. Then a second body is found. A nightmare is about to begin. Once a brutal abduction takes place, it becomes a terrifying race against time for forensic expert David Hunter …

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.