The King Arthur Trilogy

Rosemary Sutcliff

The King Arthur Trilogy
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The King Arthur Trilogy

Rosemary Sutcliff

King Arthur Stories- 1. The Sword and the Circle 2. The Light Beyond the Forest 3. The Road to Camlann The legends of King Arthur and his knights have passed down throught the generations sinced medieval times. In this spellbinding trilogy, Rosemary Sutcliff recreates all the mystique and mystery of the golden age of Camelot for a new generation.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.