The Stranded

Sarah Daniels

The Stranded
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Stranded

Sarah Daniels

A gripping near-future thriller in a world turned upside-down … for fans of Suzanne Collins, Emily St John Mandel, Bong Joon-ho’s Snowpiercer.   

Welcome to the Arcadia.       

Once a luxurious cruise ship, now it is home to the stranded. For forty years, they have lived, and died, on the water.   

A place of extreme haves and have-nots, gangs and make-shift shelters, its people are tyrannized by a country they can see but can’t get to. A country that says it doesn’t want them.    

Esther is a loyal citizen, working flat-out for a rare chance to live a life on land. Nik is a rebel, intent on liberating the Arcadia once and for all. Together, they will change the future …   

Complete with love triangles, betrayals and fights for freedom - this is the unmissable YA debut of 2022.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.