Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial

Nathalie Laine, Alessandro Brunelli

Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial

Nathalie Laine, Alessandro Brunelli

A Mom’s Choice Awards® Gold Recipient A book you won’t want to put down. - Readers' Favorite Will enrapture middle grade fantasy readers. - Booklife (Editor’s Pick) Imaginative and colorful… a page turner from the very first moment. - The Children’s Book Review A riveting new fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Keeper of the Lost Cities and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. It’s not unusual for twelve-year-old Alessia to lose control of her emotions and create a scene at school. It is unusual when one day she’s attacked there by a giant frog monster and plunged into the underwater realm of Atlantis in an overturned boat. On arriving in Atlantis, she learns that her long-lost father may have been from there. Determined to investigate, she stays and enrolls in Atlantide school: The Octopus’s Garden. But uncovering the truth is not easy when the tyrannical Atlantide Emperor forbids asking about missing people. With the help of her newfound school friends, Alessia will have to steal evidence from a grumpy teacher, escape from rebel merfolk and make rhymes with menacing blue people of Minch to discover the key to her past. Meanwhile, someone knows exactly who she’s the daughter of, and is ready to kill her for it.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.