Truly Tyler

Terri Libenson

Truly Tyler
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Truly Tyler

Terri Libenson

A story about being your truest self-and trusting your truest friends-from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale. Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school! Emmie is psyched that she gets to work on a comics project with her crush, Tyler. But she gets the feeling that his friends don’t think she’s cool enough. Maybe it’s time for a total reinvention… . Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out with Emmie, his friends have been giving him a hard time. Why can’t he be an artist and play basketball Don’t miss the rest of the Emmie & Friends series: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna, Remarkably Ruby, and You-Niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal!

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.