Emmie es invisible / Invisible Emmie

Terri Libenson

Emmie es invisible / Invisible Emmie
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Emmie es invisible / Invisible Emmie

Terri Libenson

Una maravillosa historia sobre el poder de la amistad. Una novela grafica que te robara el corazon. Emmie es creativa, alegre pero extremadamente timida. Katie es muy popular, algo atolondrada y llena de energia. Emmie y Katie son muy diferentes pero, cuando una notita secreta cae en las manos equivocadas, veran como sus vidas se unen y cambian para siempre. Todos los enamoramientos, humillaciones, aburrimientos y pequenos grandes dramas que sufrimos a los doce anos, estan concentradosen un solo y sorprendente dia en esta extraordinaria novela grafica sobre la amistad, la autoestima, la empatia y el companerismo. Porque todos nos hemos sentido invisibles alguna vez… ENGLISH DESCRIPTION Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. This is the story of two totally different girls- quiet, shy, artistic Emmie popular, outgoing, athletic Katie -and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands… .All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-4 weeks

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.