Fish and Chips (Super Geeks, Book 1)

James Hart

Fish and Chips (Super Geeks, Book 1)
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Fish and Chips (Super Geeks, Book 1)

James Hart

Illustrator James Hart makes his authorial debut in this hilarious, action-packed graphic novel series! Perfect for fans of Real Pigeons, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

Zeek and Arnie are best friends. They do everything together. They love solving problems, inventing, playing video games, coding, reading comics, cooking (mostly Arnie) and planning WORLD DOMINATION (mostly Zeek). But when Zeek puts a microchip in Arnie’s pet fish, Eleanor, things go horribly wrong …

A super-intelligent Eleanor decides she’s going to become the supreme ruler of the world. How will Zeek and Arnie stop Eleanor’s fish-bot army and prevent this power-hungry fish from achieving WORLD DOMINATION?

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.