A Sunset in Sydney

Sandy Barker

A Sunset in Sydney
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

A Sunset in Sydney

Sandy Barker

How far would you go in the name of love? Sarah Parsons has a choice ahead of her. After the trip of a lifetime she’s somehow returned home with TWO handsome men wanting to whisk her away into the sunset. Pulled in two directions across the globe, it’s making life trickier than it sounds. Her gorgeous American Josh, wants to meet Sarah in Hawaii for a holiday to remember. Meanwhile silver fox James plans to wine and dine her in London. It’s a lot to handle for this Aussie girl, who had totally sworn off men! Join Sarah after her adventure in One Summer in Santorini, for the heart-warming and uplifting third novel in The Holiday Romance series. Travel to beautiful destinations with old friends and new in this gorgeous romantic novel perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Sue Roberts.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-7 days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.