Kingdom of Sea and Stone

Mara Rutherford

Kingdom of Sea and Stone
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Kingdom of Sea and Stone

Mara Rutherford

The highly anticipated sequel to Mara Rutherfords stunning YA fantasy debut, Crown of Coral and Pearl , in which a young woman from a village on the sea must impersonate her twin on land to save everyone she loves from a tyrannical prince. Perfect for fans of Roshani Chokshi, Laura Sebastian, and Sarah Tolcser. A fabulous interweaving of fantasy, politics, and sisterhood - this unusual, tense tale will have you on the edge of your seat! -#1 New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce on Crown of Coral and Pearl The Cruel Prince meets Ash Princess in this thrilling fantasy, the much-anticipated sequel to Crown of Coral and Pearl. Ever since Nor was forced to go to a nearby kingdom in her sister’s place, she’s wanted nothing more than to return to the place and people she loves. But when her wish comes true, she soon finds herself cast out from both worlds, with a war on the horizon. As an old enemy resurfaces more powerful than ever, Nor will have to keep the kingdom from falling apart with the help of Prince Talin and Nor’s twin sister, Zadie. There are forces within the world more mysterious than any of them ever guessed-and they’ll need to stay alive long enough to conquer them…

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-4 weeks

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.