Bad Habits

Flynn Meaney

Bad Habits
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Bad Habits

Flynn Meaney

The day they gave me the St Mary’s rulebook, I ripped it up.

In a world of curfews, uniforms and traditions, Alex is a lone, loud voice for female equality. So when she decides to stage the ground-breaking feminist play The Vagina Monologues she has one thing on her mind - getting expelled. But as Alex’s campaign kicks in, she realises that just maybe she can make a change at St Mary’s. To do that, she’s going to need a little help…

Hilarious, bold, sparky and surprising, this is the funniest book you’ll read all year. A must-read for fans of Holly Bourne, Derry Girls and Sex Education.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-6 days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.