It Came in the Mail

Ben Clanton

It Came in the Mail
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

It Came in the Mail

Ben Clanton

From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail–perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea. Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-4 weeks

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.