Fugitive 13: The second action-packed, thrilling instalment of the best-selling, gripping series

Rob Sinclair

Fugitive 13: The second action-packed, thrilling instalment of the best-selling, gripping series
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Fugitive 13: The second action-packed, thrilling instalment of the best-selling, gripping series

Rob Sinclair

The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad. Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run. Hunted not only by the world’s intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost. Until now. MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy. So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth. But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected. He won’t stop until he has his revenge. He is FUGITIVE 13.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.