Viper (Isles of Storm and Sorrow, Book 1)

Bex Hogan

Viper (Isles of Storm and Sorrow, Book 1)
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Viper (Isles of Storm and Sorrow, Book 1)

Bex Hogan

Marianne has been training to be the Viper for her entire life - to serve and protect the King and the citizens of The Twelve Isles - but to become the Viper and protect the islands she loves she must find the strength to defeat her father.         

An immersive and swashbuckling new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo.        

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.