The Wedding Date

Jasmine Guillory

 
The Wedding Date
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Wedding Date

Jasmine Guillory

A feel-good romance to warm your heart, for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.

A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this ‘charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel’ (Roxane Gay).On the eve of his ex’s wedding festivities, Drew Nichols is minus a plus one. Until a power outage strands him with the perfect candidate for a fake girlfriend…

Agreeing to go to a wedding with a guy she gets stuck with in an elevator is not something Alexa Monroe would normally do. But Drew’s proposal proves hard to resist.  After their wedding date turns into a whole weekend of fun in San Francisco, Drew and Alexa return to their all-consuming careers - his in LA and hers in Berkeley. Too bad they can’t stop thinking about each other…

It could be the long-distance dating disaster of the century - or Drew and Alexa could be just a flight away from what each of them truly wants.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.