The Wedding Date

Jasmine Guillory

The Wedding Date
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Wedding Date

Jasmine Guillory

A feel-good romance to warm your heart, for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.

A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this ‘charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel’ (Roxane Gay).On the eve of his ex’s wedding festivities, Drew Nichols is minus a plus one. Until a power outage strands him with the perfect candidate for a fake girlfriend…

Agreeing to go to a wedding with a guy she gets stuck with in an elevator is not something Alexa Monroe would normally do. But Drew’s proposal proves hard to resist.  After their wedding date turns into a whole weekend of fun in San Francisco, Drew and Alexa return to their all-consuming careers - his in LA and hers in Berkeley. Too bad they can’t stop thinking about each other…

It could be the long-distance dating disaster of the century - or Drew and Alexa could be just a flight away from what each of them truly wants.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.