Magic Tree House Merlin Missions Books 1-4 Boxed Set

Mary Pope Osborne

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions Books 1-4 Boxed Set
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions Books 1-4 Boxed Set

Mary Pope Osborne

The great wizard Merlin has missions for Jack and Annie! It’s a boxed set of Merlin Mission Books 1-4 in the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series–let the magic and adventure begin! Beyond the realms of time and space are lands that exist only in myths and legends. This is where the magic tree house is taking Jack and Annie on the quest of a lifetime! They will visit Camelot, a haunted castle, an island lost in mist, and the Land-Behind-the-Clouds. It is four books and one unforgettable adventure! The first 4 Magic Tree House Merlin Mission paperbacks all in one box are the perfect gift for fans of the Magic Tree House series. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series for creating a lifelong love of reading. Every kid will want to know where the magic tree house takes the brother-and-sister team next! Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures forthe experienced Magic Tree House reader. Books in this boxed set include-Christmas in Camelot (#1),Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve (#2),Summer of the Sea Serpent (#3),Winter of the Ice Wizard (#4).

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, we cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas after Wednesday 1 December. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.