The Summer of Shambles

Ebony McKenna

The Summer of Shambles
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Summer of Shambles

Ebony McKenna

This first book in the ONDINE quadrilogy is filled with adventure, fairytale romance and magical fun. At Psychic Summercamp, fifteen-year-old Ondine doubts she posesses her family’s magical abilities. But when her pet ferret Shambles starts talking - in a cheecky Scottish accent no less - anything seems possible. Is Shambles really a young man trapped in a witch’s curse, as he claims? And what terrible crime did he commit to deserve such a punishment? While Ondine tries to untangle the truth about Shambles, the pair uncover a plot to assassinate a royal family member and unlock the secret to a long-lost treasure. Amongst all this intrigue and mayhem, can Ondine overcome her self-doubts and save the day?

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.