Cowboy Pug
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Cowboy Pug

Laura James, Eglantine Ceulemans

Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they’re going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it’s not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more? Cowboy Pug is the second book in Laura James’s beloved illustrated series about roly-poly Pug and his human, Lady Miranda. It is is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. A great book with lovely pictures and typography for five- to seven-year-olds who are starting to read for themselves and like dogs with multiple chins - The Times on COWBOY PUG

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.