A Moon Shaped Pool (Standard Vinyl)


A Moon Shaped Pool (Standard Vinyl)
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

A Moon Shaped Pool (Standard Vinyl)


A Moon Shaped Pool is Radiohead’s long-awaited ninth album and first since 2011’s The King of Limbs.

Released on XL, the album features 11 track produced by long-time collaborator Nigel Godrich.

Track listing:

  1. Burn The Witch
  2. Daydreaming
  3. Decks Dark
  4. Desert Island Disk
  5. Ful Stop
  6. Glass Eyes
  7. Identikit
  8. The Numbers
  9. Present Tense
  10. Tinker Tailer Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  11. True Love Waits


This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.