Six of Crows (Book 1)

Leigh Bardugo

Six of Crows (Book 1)
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Six of Crows (Book 1)

Leigh Bardugo

Game of Thrones meets Ocean’s Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy. Gripping, sweeping and memorable, Six of Crows is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can’t pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can’t walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

Kaz’s crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don’t kill each other first.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.