The Hunger Games Trilogy: The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay

Suzanne Collins, Carolyn McCormick

The Hunger Games Trilogy: The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • ISBN

The Hunger Games Trilogy: The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay

Suzanne Collins, Carolyn McCormick

In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV. Sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen regards it as a death sentence when she steps forward to take her sister’s place in the Games. Without really meaning to, she becomes a contender. But if she is to win, she will have to start making choices that weigh survival against humanity and life against love.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 7-14 days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.