Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children Boxed Set

Ransom Riggs

Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Boxed Set
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children Boxed Set

Ransom Riggs

This three-book set contains the complete Miss Peregrine trilogy–Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, Hollow City, and The Library of Souls –in a handsome gift box.

Relive all the adventure and mystery of the series, complete with eerie vintage photographs in beautiful hardcover format. Perfect to as a gift for a new reader or a collector’s item for Peculiar fans.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.