The Whispers in the Walls

Sophie Cleverly

The Whispers in the Walls
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Whispers in the Walls

Sophie Cleverly

Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger… Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epic punishments should any of the pupils step out of line. When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she knows she must uncover the truth to clear her name. The twins' investigations through the school in the dead of night reveal a secret hidden deep within the walls, a terrible crime committed many years past, and a very real threat to their present…

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 7-14 days

Please note, we cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas after Wednesday 1 December. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.